Admissions

Meet the Team

Katherine Logan

Director of Admissions

Email: klogan@yxtest.net

Phone: 706-272-4524

 

Riley Hurd Mosley

Coordinator of Outreach Operations

Email: rmosley@yxtest.net

Phone: 706-272-2273

 

Hayley Cooper

Coordinator of Dual Enrollment

Email: hcooper@yxtest.net

Office: 706.272.2690

Cell: 770-696-6524

 

Kristen Williams

Coordinator of Processing and Technology 

Email: kwilliams@yxtest.net

Phone: 706-712-8206

Fax: 706-272-2530

 

Prisma Amador

Admissions Counselor 

Email: pamador@yxtest.net

Office: 706-272-2176

Cell: 762-219-9012

 

Kaitlin Weaver

Admissions Counselor 

Email: kweaver7@yxtest.net

Office: 706-236-7489

Cell: 762-219-9433

 

Kayla Harper

Data Processing Specialist

Email: mharper1@yxtest.net

Phone: 706-272-2650

 

The Dalton State Admissions Team is happy to serve you and help every student throughout the entire admissions process. 

Phone: 706-452-5925
Email: admissions@yxtest.net
Fax: 706-272-2530
Mailing: 650 College Drive Dalton, GA 30720